Lather&Co.

This logo was designed for a soap company called ‘Lather and Co’, as part of a competition. I wanted the logo to simple and classy as it is a boutique, but I also wanted to have something subtley creative in there, so I included 3 little bubbles. I think overall the design works well, and I did some colour options for labels which you can see here…..

The client wanted subtle, pastel colours, and I think these in particular work really well. Overall I am pleased with it…let’s see if it wins or not!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

